top of page

I Caught Maggie Baugh

Maggie Baugh is a Country singer/songwriter from Boca Raton, FL Her latest EP named "Catch Me" is a great showcase of her multi-instrumental and styles. Maggie is a young up and coming artist in the Country Music scene and is destined to become another great with the like of Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert and many more. I had the first hand experience of catching her live at the release of her EP "Catch Me" at 3rd and Lindsley's in Nashville back in March of this year.

This was a big experience for me to meet one of the best SocialStars that I have made good friends with. Maggie is a real down to earth girl with dreams to go straight to the top and she is well on her way there already. Maggie is energetic on stage and engages her fans with all her heart.

When Maggie comes on stage twirling her fiddle bow you know that you are in for a great performance and deliver that she did. The set she performed was fun-filled and very energetic.

Not only was this a great experience for me to meet her but I also met another SocialStar member Megan Golden that was there to watch Maggie play also. This was so surreal to be able to meet some of the people that I have talked to many times before hand. Maggie's family was very friendly and welcomed me which made the experience even better than it already was. It was a performance I will never forget and an experience that will remain a permanent memory.

Maggie's single "Catch Me" is now #3 in the CMT 12 Pack contest and hopefully with fans help it will make it to #1 you can vote at the link below to help get her keep climbing the chart. Go to:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page